Accueil / PLAXIS Monopile Designer

PLAXIS Monopile Designer

PLAXIS Software Logo White

PLAXIS Monopile Designer

Logiciel de conception de fondations offshores

Réduisez les coûts et optimisez les conceptions

Réduisez le temps de conception et d'analyse en utilisant le bon logiciel pour le bon projet.
Utilisez des structures terrestres artificielles, ainsi que des données relatives à la construction, à la topologie, aux forages et à l’eau.

Qu'est-ce que PLAXIS Monopile Designer ?

PLAXIS Monopile Designer est un logiciel d'analyse par éléments finis pour les fondations monopieux. Il applique les résultats du projet conjoint de recherche industrielle PISA à la pratique quotidienne de l'ingénierie. PLAXIS Monopile Designer réduit la quantité d'acier nécessaire à chaque monopieu et réduit donc le coût global des parcs éoliens. Il peut être utilisé comme un outil autonome ou connecté avec PLAXIS 3D.

Réduisez les coûts

Optimisez considérablement la conception de votre projet de fondation monopieux. Vous réduirez les coûts alloués à l’acier, à la fabrication, au transport et à l’installation. Vous pourriez ainsi gagner jusqu'à 35 % sur la longueur intégrée des pieux.

Améliorez la précision

Utilisez la méthode la plus avancée et la plus novatrice pour la conception des structures monopieux : l'analyse sol-pieux (Pile Soil Analysis, PISA). Il s'agit de la meilleure pratique dans le secteur pour le développement de la prochaine génération de parcs éoliens offshores.

Simplifiez les workflows

Utilisez PLAXIS Monopile Designer et PLAXIS 3D pour automatiser facilement le processus de création et de calcul de vos modèles 3D. Dérivez, normalisez et paramétrez vos courbes de réaction du sol afin de calibrer votre modèle 1D.

Analysez les sols stratifiés

Associez plusieurs ensembles de courbes de réaction du sol, fondées sur des règles ou calibrées numériquement à partir de profils de sol homogènes, afin d’effectuer des analyses 1D de structures monopieux dans un sol stratifié, conformément aux résultats de la phase 2 de la méthode PISA.

Validez les conceptions

Automatisez la création et le calcul d'un modèle PLAXIS 3D avec la méthode des éléments finis afin de vérifier la géométrie monopieux finale et validez l'approche de conception 1D. Créez des modèles de vérification de la conception pour vos profils homogènes et stratifiés.

Capture d'écran PLAXIS Monopile Designer

PLAXIS Monopile Designer

  • Concevez des fondations monopieux offshores rentables
  • Transférez les résultats de l'analyse PISA dans votre conception
  • Calibrez les courbes de réaction du sol

*Les prix peuvent varier selon les régions. Pour plus d'options, veuillez consulter la section Licences et abonnements.

Parole d'utilisateur

« Nous avons pu développer rapidement le modèle conceptuel 3D à l'aide de données topographiques, de diagraphies de forage et de coupes transversales géologiques 2D. Une fois le modèle conceptuel construit, nous avons pu analyser les lieux de défaillances potentielles en un temps record. Nous recommandons vivement ce logiciel pour l’analyse de projets de ce type. »

— Scott T. Anderson, ingénieur en géotechnique senior, HDR Engineering

TÉMOIGNAGES UTILISATEURS

Ressources logicielles PLAXIS

Questions fréquentes

PLAXIS Monopile Designer propose une méthode de conception améliorée qui réduit considérablement la quantité d'acier nécessaire pour les fondations monopieu, diminuant ainsi les coûts globaux des parcs éoliens. Il permet de transférer les résultats du projet conjoint de recherche industrielle PISA aux pratiques quotidiennes de l'ingénierie.

Utilisez PLAXIS Monopile Designer comme outil autonome pour la méthode de conception basée sur les règles ou en relation avec PLAXIS 3D pour la méthode de conception basée sur les données numériques.

PLAXIS Monopile Designer, développé en collaboration avec l'Université d'Oxford et Fugro, met la recherche de pointe au service des pratiques d'ingénierie. Le logiciel transfère la méthode de conception améliorée établie dans les phases PISA 1 et 2 aux pratiques de conception actuelles. Il permettra également de capitaliser les résultats futurs de l'analyse PISA, qui seront intégrés au logiciel au fur et à mesure de leur disponibilité.

Depuis des décennies, le processus d'ingénierie PLAXIS a toujours produit des logiciels d'analyse par éléments finis géotechniques stables, robustes et bien définis. PLAXIS Monopile Designer suit ce processus éprouvé et a été reconnu par des essais à grande échelle de fondations monopieu sur les deux sites d'essai PISA, le site de sable de Dunkerque et le site d'argile de Cowden.

Si vous souhaitez bénéficier d'une formation sur mesure ou assister à un cours sur PLAXIS Monopile Designer spécifique aux prérequis de votre projet, Bentley propose des services supplémentaires de formation et de tutorat. Vous pouvez choisir entre une formation sur mesure, un apprentissage à la demande, des services de conseil, un mentorat et bien plus encore. Pour en savoir plus sur les services d'experts, cliquez ici.

Le prix de PLAXIS Monopile Designer varie selon les régions. Il existe de nombreux types de licences, mais le choix le plus répandu reste la licence utilisateur de 12 mois, disponible sur la boutique en ligne de Bentley. Lorsque vous effectuez un achat sur la boutique en ligne, vous obtenez un abonnement Virtuoso, ce qui signifie que vous bénéficiez à la fois du logiciel et de la formation, des services d'experts et du tutorat personnalisé dont vous avez besoin pour vous lancer rapidement.

Seequent, The Bentley Subsurface Company | Seequent est l'éditeur de logiciels pour souterrains de Bentley Systems. Ensemble, nous contribuons à construire un avenir plus résilient en connectant le monde construit au-dessus du sol et le monde caché en sous-sol. Vous pouvez facilement acheter un abonnement Virtuoso par le biais de Virtuosity, la boutique en ligne de Bentley, tout en bénéficiant de l'assistance technique des experts en souterrains de Seequent.

 
Operating System

Windows 10, Windows 11

Graphics Card

Required: GPU with 256 MB OpenGL 1.3

Recommended: Avoid simple onboard graphics chips in favor of a discrete GPU from the nVidia GeForce or Quadro range with at least 128-bit bus and 1 GB of RAM, or equivalent solution from ATI/AMD

Processor

Required: Dual Core CPU

Recommended: Quad Core CPU

Memory

Recommended: minimum 8 GB Large projects may require more.

Hard Disk

Minimum 2 GB free space on the partition where the WindowsTEMP directory resides, and 2 GB free space on the partition where projects are saved. Large projects may require significantly more space on both partitions. For best performance, ensure that the TEMP directory and the project directory reside on the same partition.

Video

Required: 1024 x 768 pixels, 32-bit color palette

Recommended: 1920 x 1080 pixels,32-bit color palette

For the most up-to-date system requirements, visit Bentley Communities.

Options de licences et d'abonnements

Choisissez ce qui vous convient le mieux

Licence d'un an avec formation

Abonnement Virtuoso – Un choix populaire pour les petites et moyennes entreprises

Accédez sans plus attendre aux logiciels fournis avec une formation ! Virtuosity, la boutique en ligne de Bentley, offre un moyen pratique de louer une licence Bentley de 12 mois à un faible coût initial. Chaque achat en ligne par le biais de Virtuosity est accompagné d'un abonnement Virtuoso qui comprend une formation et des renouvellements automatiques.

Aucun contrat n'est requis, il est donc facile de démarrer rapidement.

Acheter maintenant

Achat unique avec assistance

Licence permanente avec SELECT

Une licence permanente pour un logiciel Bentley est un achat unique avec un abonnement annuel pour la maintenance, appelé SELECT. Cela inclut une assistance technique 24 h/24 et 7 j/7 tout au long de l'année, des ressources d'apprentissage et la possibilité d'échanger des licences contre d'autres logiciels à raison d'une fois par an. Avec SELECT, vous bénéficierez des avantages suivants :

  • Le regroupement des licences, pour pouvoir accéder à votre logiciel à partir de plusieurs ordinateurs.
  • Un accès à d'autres logiciels Bentley avec des licences temporaires, qui vous permettent de payer pour ce que vous utilisez sans avoir à payer le coût initial d'une licence permanente.

Les devis de renouvellement annuel sont envoyés directement dans votre boîte de réception, et nos représentants expérimentés en matière de renouvellement sont disponibles pour répondre à vos questions et vous guider pour les changements que vous souhaiteriez apporter.

Contactez-nous

Organisations d'entreprise

Nous assurons vos arrières

Pour les grandes organisations ayant des exigences plus élevées, nous proposons des plans pour une tarification mondiale et un accès à notre portefeuille complet de solutions et de services de plans de réussite (Success Plans). Contactez-nous pour savoir comment accéder aux logiciels, aux meilleures pratiques mondiales, aux services de mise en œuvre, aux formations et à l'assistance technique afin d'aider votre organisation à réaliser son plein potentiel tout en répondant à vos besoins uniques.

Contactez-nous

Réduisez les coûts de votre projet avec PLAXIS Monopile Designer

Célébrez l'excellence en matière d'infrastructure et de performance

Year in Infrastructure 2024 et Going Digital Awards

Présentez un projet pour les prix les plus prestigieux en matière d'infrastructure ! La nouvelle date limite d'inscription est le 29 avril.

Home / PLAXIS Monopile Designer

PLAXIS Monopile Designer

icon cost price discount tag
20% OFF
DEAL ENDS FRIDAY

Get 20% off software sold on Bentley's eStore, Virtuosity. Offer ends May 24.

Shop Now! ❯
PLAXIS Software Logo White

PLAXIS Monopile Designer

Offshore Foundation Design Software

Reduce costs and optimize Designs

Trim design and analysis time by using the right software for the project.
Use engineered earth structures, construction, topology, borehole, and water data.

What is PLAXIS Monopile Designer?

PLAXIS Monopile Designer is a finite element software for monopile foundations. It transfers the results of the PISA Joint Industry Research Project to daily engineering practice. PLAXIS Monopile Designer reduces the amount of steel each monopile requires and therefore reduces overall costs for any wind farm. It can be used as a stand-alone tool or in connection with PLAXIS 3D.

Reduce Costs

Significantly optimize the designs for your monopile foundation project. This will reduce overall steel, fabrication, transportation, and installation costs. You could reduce the embedded length of piles by up to 35%.

Improve Accuracy

Use the most advanced and innovative method for designing monopiles – Pile Soil Analysis (PISA). This method is the industry’s best practice for developing future generation offshore wind farms.

Simplify Workflows

Use PLAXIS Monopile Designer along with PLAXIS 3D to easily automate the process of generating and calculating 3D models. Derive, normalize, and parameterize soil reaction curves to calibrate your 1D model.

Analyze Layered Soils

Combine multiple sets of soil reaction curves, either rule-based or numerically calibrated from homogeneous soil profiles, to conduct 1D analyses of monopiles in layered soil in accordance to the findings of PISA Phase 2.

Validate Designs

Automate the generation and calculation of a PLAXIS 3D FEM model to verify the final monopile geometry and validate the 1D design approach. Generate design verification models for homogenous and layered profiles.

PLAXIS Monopile Designer Screenshot

PLAXIS Monopile Designer

  • Design offshore monopile foundations cost-effectively
  • Transfer results of PISA to your design
  • Calibrate soil reaction curves

*Prices vary per region. For more options, see licensing and subscriptions section.

User Quote

“We were able to quickly develop the conceptual 3D model using topographic data, borehole logs, and 2D geologic cross-sections. Once the conceptual model was built, we were able to analyze potential failure locations in excellent time. We highly recommend this software for analyzing similar projects.”

— Scott T. Anderson, Sr. Geotechnical Engineer, HDR Engineering

FEATURED USER STORIES

PLAXIS Software Resources

Frequently Asked Questions

PLAXIS Monopile Designer offers an enhanced design method that dramatically reduces the amount of steel needed for monopile foundations, lowering the overall costs of wind farms. It allows the transfer of results of the PISA Joint Industry Research Project into daily engineering practices.

Use PLAXIS Monopile Designer as a stand-alone tool for rule-based design method or in connection with PLAXIS 3D for numerical-based design method.

PLAXIS Monopile Designer—developed in collaboration with Oxford University and Fugro—brings state-of-the-art research to engineering practices. The software transfers the enhanced design method established in PISA Phase 1 and 2 to current design practices. And it will enable the capitalization of any future findings of PISA, which will be implemented into the software as they become available.

For decades, the PLAXIS engineering process has consistently delivered stable, robust, and well-defined geotechnical finite element software. PLAXIS Monopile Designer follows this proven process and has been validated via large-scale testing of monopile foundations at the two PISA test sites, the Dunkirk sand site and the Cowden clay site.

If you want to receive tailored training or attend a PLAXIS Monopile Designer course that is specific to your project requirement, Bentley offers extra training and mentoring services. You can choose from tailor-made training, on-demand learning, consulting services, mentoring and more. Learn more about Expert Services here.

The price of PLAXIS Monopile Designer varies per region. While there are various types of licensing available, a common choice is the 12-month practitioner license offered through Bentley’s eStore. When you purchase through the eStore, you get a Virtuoso Subscription which means you get both the software and the training, expert services, and custom mentoring you need to get started quickly.

Seequent, The Bentley Subsurface Company | Seequent is the subsurface software company within Bentley Systems. Together, we’re helping build a more resilient future by connecting the built world above ground with the hidden world below it. It’s easy to purchase a Virtuoso Subscription, through Virtuosity, Bentley’s eStore, and still get the expert technical support from Seequent’s subsurface experts.

 

Operating System
Windows 10, Windows 11

Graphics Card
Required: GPU with 256 MB OpenGL 1.3

Recommended: Avoid simple onboard graphics chips in favor of a discrete GPU from the nVidia GeForce or Quadro range with at least 128-bit bus and 1 GB of RAM, or equivalent solution from ATI/AMD

Processor
Required: Dual Core CPU
Recommended: Quad Core CPU

Memory
Recommended: minimum 8 GB
Large projects may require more.

Hard Disk
Minimum 2 GB free space on the partition where the WindowsTEMP directory resides, and 2 GB free space on the partition where projects are saved. Large projects may require significantly more space on both partitions. For best performance, ensure that the TEMP directory and the project directory reside on the same partition.

Video
Required: 1024 x 768 pixels, 32-bit color palette
Recommended: 1920 x 1080 pixels,32-bit color palette

For the most up-to-date system requirements, visit Bentley Communities.

Licensing and Subscription options

Choose What is Right for You

One-year license with training

Virtuoso Subscription – A popular choice for small and medium-sized businesses

Get access to software that comes with training – fast! Bentley’s eStore, Virtuosity, offers a convenient way to lease a 12-month license of Bentley software for a low, upfront cost. Every online purchase through Virtuosity comes as a Virtuoso Subscription that includes training and auto-renewals.

With no contract required, it’s easy to get started quickly.

Shop Now

One-time purchase with support

Perpetual License with SELECT

A perpetual license of Bentley software is a one-time purchase, with a yearly maintenance subscription, called SELECT. This includes 24/7/365 technical support, learning resources, and the ability to exchange licenses for other software once a year. With SELECT, you will benefit from:

  • License pooling, so you can access your software from multiple computers.
  • Access additional Bentley software with Term Licenses, which allow you to pay for what you use without the upfront cost of purchasing a perpetual license.

Annual renewal quotes are delivered directly to your inbox, and our experienced Renewal Representatives are available to answer your questions and guide you through any changes you’d like to make.

Contact Us

Enterprise Organizations

We’ve got your back

For larger organizations with in-depth requirements, we offer plans to provide global pricing and access to our comprehensive portfolio of solutions and success plan services. Contact us about how to get access to software, global best practices, implementation services, training, and technical support to help your organization realize its full potential while addressing your unique needs.

Contact Us

Reduce project Costs with PLAXIS Monopile Designer

Celebrate Infrastructure Delivery & Performance Excellence

The 2024 Year in Infrastructure
and Going Digital Awards

Nominate a project for the most prestigious awards in infrastructure! Extended deadline to enter is April 29th.