Accueil / Plant Design WorkSuite

Plant Design WorkSuite

Logo blanc du logiciel OpenPlant

Plant Design WorkSuite

Logiciel de conception d'usines multi-disciplinaires

Un logiciel complet de design conceptuel et détaillé dans une offre groupée unique

Avoir les outils adéquats lorsque vous en avez besoin est essentiel pour répondre aux demandes du projet. Qu'il s'agisse du design conceptuel d'une nouvelle installation de traitement des eaux, de la création de schémas détaillés de canalisations et de la production de dessins isométriques, de la création de systèmes électriques pour des usines de traitement ou du dessin de P&ID, Plant Design WorkSuite répond à vos besoins. L'offre groupée comprend les solutions de conception d'usines sur mesure de Bentley, telles qu'OpenPlant Modeler, OpenPlant PID, Bentley Raceway and Cable Management, OpenPlant Support Engineering, et bien d'autres encore.

QU'EST-CE QUE PLANT DESIGN WORKSUITE ?

Plant Design WorkSuite est une collection de solutions logicielles pour la conception d'usines qui permet de fournir aux concepteurs et aux ingénieurs mécaniques, des procédés, en électricité et des structures les outils permettant de concevoir virtuellement un projet d'usine de traitement.   Qu'il s'agisse de concevoir des centrales électriques, des installations de traitement des eaux ou des installations industrielles, de créer des assemblages de supports détaillés ou de dessiner des schémas pour un nouveau concept, Plant Design WorkSuite fournit les outils permettant de passer du concept aux détails, aux éléments livrables, à la visualisation et à la livraison numérique.  Plant Design WorkSuite permet aux sociétés de proposer plus de services sans le souci d'un nouveau logiciel coûteux.

  • OpenPlant Modeler
  • Écran d'ordinateur OpenPlant Modeler montrant le modèle 3D d'une usine

    OpenPlant Modeler

    Inclus dans Plant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant Modeler est un logiciel de conception et de modélisation d'usines 3D qui vous permet de réaliser avec précision et rapidité des conceptions d'usines 3D de toutes tailles. Grâce à OpenPlant Modeler, votre équipe de projet peut travailler à distance ou dans un environnement connecté via la technologie ITwin. OpenPlant Modeler prend en charge de nombreux types de données tels que les formats DGN, DWG, JT, PDF et les nuages de points afin que votre processus de conception et de révision reste flexible.

     
  • OpenPlant PID
  • Écran d'ordinateur OpenPlant PID montrant P&ID Intelligence Viewer avec des informations sur une usine

    OpenPlant PID

    Inclus dans Plant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant PID vous permet de générer des P&ID avec des composants vérifiés par rapport aux spécifications valides des canalisations. Des programmes de dessin par ordinateur sont utilisés pour accélérer la création de dessins. La navigation basée sur les tâches et d'autres fonctionnalités avancées d'interface utilisateur rendent le système facile à apprendre et à utiliser.

     
  • OpenPlant Isometrics Manager
  • Écran d'ordinateur OpenPlant Isometrics Manager montrant de la documentation d'une usine

    OpenPlant Isometrics Manager

    Inclus dans Plant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant Isometrics Manager permet aux contrôleurs de documents et autres assistants au projet de produire des isométries de manière indépendante, permettant ainsi aux concepteurs de canalisations de se concentrer sur le design. En gérant la production d'isométries par le biais de règles basées sur le projet, le logiciel permet aux utilisateurs de générer facilement des isométries à partir d'OpenPlant Modeler, un i-modèle basé sur OpenPlant, directement à partir d'un projet iTwin connecté ou d'autres sources à l'aide d'une interface simplifiée. Ainsi, nul besoin d'utiliser une application de conception complexe. Cela permet également aux équipes de projet d'obtenir des résultats dans les formats DGN ou RealDWG.

     
  • Bentley Raceway and Cable Management
  • Écran d’ordinateur Bentley Raceway and Cable Management montrant six modèles 3D différents sur un écran

    Bentley Raceway and Cable Management

    Inclus dans Plant Design WorkSuite, la solution Bentley Raceway and Cable Management permet de concevoir des systèmes de circuits électriques et de câbles complexes dans un environnement intégré. Elle comprend une large gamme de tâches de conception et de documentation généralement impliquées. Bentley Raceway and Cable Management fournit des fonctions complètes d'organisation, de routage et d'estimation des matériaux dans un seul système intégré. Il crée la charpente pour un workflow efficace, englobant toutes les phases de la conception, du concept initial à la disposition détaillée et à la construction. Accélérez votre prochain projet avec des workflows automatisés pour les phases de design conceptuel et détaillé.

     

Écran d'ordinateur OpenPlant Modeler montrant le modèle 3D d'une usine

OpenPlant Modeler

Inclus dans Plant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant Modeler est un logiciel de conception et de modélisation d'usines 3D qui vous permet de réaliser avec précision et rapidité des conceptions d'usines 3D de toutes tailles. Grâce à OpenPlant Modeler, votre équipe de projet peut travailler à distance ou dans un environnement connecté via la technologie ITwin. OpenPlant Modeler prend en charge de nombreux types de données tels que les formats DGN, DWG, JT, PDF et les nuages de points afin que votre processus de conception et de révision reste flexible.

 

Écran d'ordinateur OpenPlant PID montrant P&ID Intelligence Viewer avec des informations sur une usine

OpenPlant PID

Inclus dans Plant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant PID vous permet de générer des P&ID avec des composants vérifiés par rapport aux spécifications valides des canalisations. Des programmes de dessin par ordinateur sont utilisés pour accélérer la création de dessins. La navigation basée sur les tâches et d'autres fonctionnalités avancées d'interface utilisateur rendent le système facile à apprendre et à utiliser.

 

Écran d'ordinateur OpenPlant Isometrics Manager montrant de la documentation d'une usine

OpenPlant Isometrics Manager

Inclus dans Plant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant Isometrics Manager permet aux contrôleurs de documents et autres assistants au projet de produire des isométries de manière indépendante, permettant ainsi aux concepteurs de canalisations de se concentrer sur le design. En gérant la production d'isométries par le biais de règles basées sur le projet, le logiciel permet aux utilisateurs de générer facilement des isométries à partir d'OpenPlant Modeler, un i-modèle basé sur OpenPlant, directement à partir d'un projet iTwin connecté ou d'autres sources à l'aide d'une interface simplifiée. Ainsi, nul besoin d'utiliser une application de conception complexe. Cela permet également aux équipes de projet d'obtenir des résultats dans les formats DGN ou RealDWG.

 

Écran d’ordinateur Bentley Raceway and Cable Management montrant six modèles 3D différents sur un écran

Bentley Raceway and Cable Management

Inclus dans Plant Design WorkSuite, la solution Bentley Raceway and Cable Management permet de concevoir des systèmes de circuits électriques et de câbles complexes dans un environnement intégré. Elle comprend une large gamme de tâches de conception et de documentation généralement impliquées. Bentley Raceway and Cable Management fournit des fonctions complètes d'organisation, de routage et d'estimation des matériaux dans un seul système intégré. Il crée la charpente pour un workflow efficace, englobant toutes les phases de la conception, du concept initial à la disposition détaillée et à la construction. Accélérez votre prochain projet avec des workflows automatisés pour les phases de design conceptuel et détaillé.

 
Écran d'ordinateur OpenPlant Orthographics Manager montrant les détails d'un modèle 3D

Plant Design WorkSuite

  • Conception d'usines multi-disciplinaires intégrée
  • Éléments livrables automatisés
  • Mise en place facile du projet et coût informatique minimal
  • Une suite logicielle complète pour les projets de toutes tailles

*Les prix peuvent varier selon les régions. Pour plus d'options, veuillez consulter la section Licences et abonnements.

Parole d'utilisateur

« D'après notre expérience, une centrale conçue complètement en 3D donne aux financiers et aux investisseurs une plus grande confiance dans le projet et réduit leur aversion au risque. »

— Barthlo Harmse, directeur général, Dunrise Energy

TÉMOIGNAGES UTILISATEURS

Ressources logicielles Plant Design WorkSuite

Questions fréquentes

Plant Design WorkSuite est une collection de solutions logicielles pour la conception d'usines qui permet de fournir aux concepteurs et aux ingénieurs spécialisés en mécanique, en procédés, en électricité et en structures les outils permettant de concevoir virtuellement un projet d'usine de traitement.  Qu'il s'agisse de concevoir des centrales électriques, des installations de traitement des eaux ou des installations industrielles, de créer des assemblages de support détaillés ou de dessiner des schémas pour un nouveau concept, Plant Design WorkSuite fournit les outils permettant de passer du concept aux détails, aux éléments livrables, à la visualisation et à la livraison numérique. Avoir les outils adéquats lorsqu'ils sont nécessaires est important pour créer les solutions de conception optimales. Plant Design WorkSuite permet aux sociétés de proposer plus de services sans le souci d'un nouveau logiciel coûteux.

Plant Design WorkSuite comprend les logiciels suivants :

  • OpenPlant Modeler
  • OpenPlant PID
  • OpenPlant Isometrics Manager
  • OpenPlant Support Engineering
  • OpenPlant Orthographics Manager
  • Bentley Raceway and Cable Management

Le prix d'une licence utilisateur de Plant Design WorkSuite varie selon les régions. Il existe de nombreux types de licences, mais le choix le plus répandu reste la licence utilisateur de 12 mois, disponible sur Virtuosity, la boutique e-commerce de Bentley. Lorsque vous effectuez un achat via Virtuosity, vous obtenez un abonnement Virtuoso. Cela signifie que vous accédez au logiciel, mais aussi à des « clés » (jetons) pour bénéficier de formations personnalisables, de tutorats et de services de conseil.

Espace disque

20 Go minimum d'espace disque libre (ce qui inclut l'empreinte d'installation de 5,6 Go pour une installation complète)

Périphériques d'entrée

Souris ou tablette numérique (la tablette numérique nécessite le pilote WINTAB fourni par le fournisseur ou l'interface de tablette numérique de Bentley

Options de licences et d'abonnements

Choisissez ce qui vous convient le mieux

Licence d'un an avec formation

Abonnement Virtuoso – Un choix populaire pour les petites et moyennes entreprises

Accédez sans plus attendre aux logiciels fournis avec une formation ! Virtuosity, la boutique en ligne de Bentley, offre un moyen pratique de louer une licence Bentley de 12 mois à un faible coût initial. Chaque achat en ligne par le biais de Virtuosity est accompagné d'un abonnement Virtuoso qui comprend une formation et des renouvellements automatiques.

Aucun contrat n'est requis, il est donc facile de démarrer rapidement.

Acheter maintenant

Achat unique avec assistance

Licence permanente avec SELECT

Une licence permanente pour un logiciel Bentley est un achat unique avec un abonnement annuel pour la maintenance, appelé SELECT. Cela inclut une assistance technique 24 h/24 et 7 j/7 tout au long de l'année, des ressources d'apprentissage et la possibilité d'échanger des licences contre d'autres logiciels à raison d'une fois par an. Avec SELECT, vous bénéficierez des avantages suivants :

  • Le regroupement des licences, pour pouvoir accéder à votre logiciel à partir de plusieurs ordinateurs.
  • Un accès à d'autres logiciels Bentley avec des licences temporaires, qui vous permettent de payer pour ce que vous utilisez sans avoir à payer le coût initial d'une licence permanente.

Les devis de renouvellement annuel sont envoyés directement dans votre boîte de réception, et nos représentants expérimentés en matière de renouvellement sont disponibles pour répondre à vos questions et vous guider pour les changements que vous souhaiteriez apporter.

Contactez-nous

Organisations d'entreprise

Nous assurons vos arrières

Pour les grandes organisations ayant des exigences plus élevées, nous proposons des plans pour une tarification mondiale et un accès à notre portefeuille complet de solutions et de services de plans de réussite (Success Plans). Contactez-nous pour savoir comment accéder aux logiciels, aux meilleures pratiques mondiales, aux services de mise en œuvre, aux formations et à l'assistance technique afin d'aider votre organisation à réaliser son plein potentiel tout en répondant à vos besoins uniques.

Contactez-nous

Améliorez votre workflow et vos résultats avec Plant Design WorkSuite

Célébrez l'excellence en matière d'infrastructure et de performance

Year in Infrastructure 2024 et Going Digital Awards

Nominate a project for the most prestigious awards in infrastructure! Extended deadline to enter is April 29th.

Home / Plant Design WorkSuite

Plant Design WorkSuite

20% OFF
DEAL ENDS FRIDAY

Get 20% off software sold on Bentley's eStore, Virtuosity. Offer ends Dec 1.

Shop Now! ❯
OpenPlant Software Logo White

Plant Design WorkSuite

Multi-discipline plant design software

Complete conceptual and detailed design software in one affordable bundle

Having the right tools when you need them is essential to meeting project demands. Whether you’re doing conceptual design for new water treatment facility, creating detailed piping designs and producing isometric drawings, creating electrical systems for process plants or drawing P&IDs, Plant Design WorkSuite has your needs covered. The bundle includes Bentley’s purpose-built plant design solutions, such as OpenPlant Modeler, OpenPlant PID, Bentley Raceway and Cable Management, OpenPlant Support Engineering, and more.

WHAT IS PLANT DESIGN WORKSUITE?

Plant Design WorkSuite is a collection of plant design software solutions that helps to deliver mechanical, process, electrical and structural engineers and designers the tools to design virtually any process plant project.   Whether designing power plants, water treatment facilities, industrial facilities, creating detailed support assemblies or drawing schematics for new concept, Plant Design WorkSuite has tools to go from concept, to detail, to deliverables, to visualization, to digital delivery.  Plant Design WorkSuite allows firms to grow in services without the worry of costly new software.

  • OpenPlant Modeler
  • Computer screen of OpenPlant Modeler showing 3D model of a plant

    OpenPlant Modeler

    Included in Plant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant Modeler is a 3D plant design and modeling software that enables you to accurately and rapidly perform 3D plant designs of any size. Using OpenPlant Modeler, your project team can work remotely on the go or in a connected environment via iTwin technology. OpenPlant Modeler supports many data types such as DGN, DWG, JT, point clouds, and PDFs so that your design and review process remains flexible.

     
  • OpenPlant PID
  • Computer screen of OpenPlant PID showing P&ID Intelligence Viewer with plant information

    OpenPlant PID

    Included in lant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant PID allows you to generate P&IDs with components verified against valid piping specifications. Computational drafting routines are used to speed drawing generation. Task-based navigation and other advanced user interface features make the system easy to learn and use.

     
  • OpenPlant Isometrics Manager
  • Computer screen of OpenPlant Isometrics Manager showing plant documentation

    OpenPlant Isometrics Manager

    Included in Plant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant Isometrics Manager allows isometrics to be independently produced by document control or other supporting project personnel, freeing piping designers to focus on design activities. By managing isometric production through project-based rules, the software provides users with a way to easily generate isometrics from inside OpenPlant Modeler, OpenPlant based iModel, directly from connected iTwin project or other sources using a simplified interface, without the need for a complex design application. It also enables project teams to output in either DGN or RealDWG formats.

     
  • Bentley Raceway and Cable Management
  • Computer screen of Bentley Raceway and Cable Management showing six different 3D models on one screen

    Bentley Raceway and Cable Management

    Included in Plant Design WorkSuite, Bentley Raceway and Cable Management allow designing complex raceway and cable systems in integrated environment and includes wide range of design and documentation tasks typically involved. Bentley Raceway and Cable Management provide the complete layout, routing, and material estimating functions in a single, integrated system. It creates the framework for an effective workflow spanning all phases of the design, from initial concept to detailed layout and construction. Fast track your next project with automated workflows for conceptual and detailed design phases.

     

Computer screen of OpenPlant Modeler showing 3D model of a plant

OpenPlant Modeler

Included in Plant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant Modeler is a 3D plant design and modeling software that enables you to accurately and rapidly perform 3D plant designs of any size. Using OpenPlant Modeler, your project team can work remotely on the go or in a connected environment via iTwin technology. OpenPlant Modeler supports many data types such as DGN, DWG, JT, point clouds, and PDFs so that your design and review process remains flexible.

 

Computer screen of OpenPlant PID showing P&ID Intelligence Viewer with plant information

OpenPlant PID

Included in lant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant PID allows you to generate P&IDs with components verified against valid piping specifications. Computational drafting routines are used to speed drawing generation. Task-based navigation and other advanced user interface features make the system easy to learn and use.

 

Computer screen of OpenPlant Isometrics Manager showing plant documentation

OpenPlant Isometrics Manager

Included in Plant Design WorkSuite, OpenPlant Isometrics Manager allows isometrics to be independently produced by document control or other supporting project personnel, freeing piping designers to focus on design activities. By managing isometric production through project-based rules, the software provides users with a way to easily generate isometrics from inside OpenPlant Modeler, OpenPlant based iModel, directly from connected iTwin project or other sources using a simplified interface, without the need for a complex design application. It also enables project teams to output in either DGN or RealDWG formats.

 

Computer screen of Bentley Raceway and Cable Management showing six different 3D models on one screen

Bentley Raceway and Cable Management

Included in Plant Design WorkSuite, Bentley Raceway and Cable Management allow designing complex raceway and cable systems in integrated environment and includes wide range of design and documentation tasks typically involved. Bentley Raceway and Cable Management provide the complete layout, routing, and material estimating functions in a single, integrated system. It creates the framework for an effective workflow spanning all phases of the design, from initial concept to detailed layout and construction. Fast track your next project with automated workflows for conceptual and detailed design phases.

 
Computer screen of OpenPlant Orthographics Manager showing details of a 3D model

Plant Design WorkSuite

  • Integrated multi-discipline plant design
  • Automated deliverables
  • Easy project setup and minimal IT cost
  • Complete software suite for projects of all sizes

*Prices vary per region. For more options, see licensing and subscriptions section.

User Quote

"Our experience is that a plant designed in full 3D provides financiers and investors more confidence in the project and lowers their risk of adversity."

— Barthlo Harmse, Managing Director, Dunrise Energy

FEATURED USER STORIES

Plant Design WorkSuite Software Resources

Frequently Asked Questions

Plant Design WorkSuite is a collection of plant design software solutions that helps to deliver mechanical, process, electrical, and structural engineers and designers the tools to design virtually any process plant project.   Whether designing power plants, water treatment facilities, industrial facilities, creating detailed support assemblies or drawing schematics for new concept. Plant Design WorkSuite has tools to go from concept, to detail, to deliverables, to visualization, to digital delivery.  Having the right tools when needed is important to create the optimum design solutions.  Plant Design allows firms to grow in services without the worry of costly new software.

Plant Design WorkSuite includes the following software:

  • OpenPlant Modeler
  • OpenPlant PID
  • OpenPlant Isometrics Manager
  • OpenPlant Support Engineering
  • OpenPlant Orthographics Manager
  • Bentley Raceway and Cable Management

The cost of a practitioner license of Plant Design WorkSuite varies per region. While there are various types of licensing available, a common choice is the 12-month practitioner license offered through Virtuosity, Bentley’s eCommerce store. When you purchase through Virtuosity, you get a Virtuoso Subscription. This means you get the software and “Keys” (tokens) to redeem for customizable training, mentoring, and consulting services.

Disk Space

20 GB minimum free disk space (which includes the 5.6 GB install footprint for a complete installation)

Input Devices

Mouse or digitizing tablet (Digitizing tablet requires vendor-supplied WINTAB driver or Bentley’s Digitizer Tablet Interface

Licensing and Subscription options

Choose What is Right for You

One-year license with training

Virtuoso Subscription – A popular choice for small and medium-sized businesses

Get access to software that comes with training – fast! Bentley’s eStore, Virtuosity, offers a convenient way to lease a 12-month license of Bentley software for a low, upfront cost. Every online purchase through Virtuosity comes as a Virtuoso Subscription that includes training and auto-renewals.

With no contract required, it’s easy to get started quickly.

Shop Now

One-time purchase with support

Perpetual License with SELECT

A perpetual license of Bentley software is a one-time purchase, with a yearly maintenance subscription, called SELECT. This includes 24/7/365 technical support, learning resources, and the ability to exchange licenses for other software once a year. With SELECT, you will benefit from:

  • License pooling, so you can access your software from multiple computers.
  • Access additional Bentley software with Term Licenses, which allow you to pay for what you use without the upfront cost of purchasing a perpetual license.

Annual renewal quotes are delivered directly to your inbox, and our experienced Renewal Representatives are available to answer your questions and guide you through any changes you’d like to make.

Contact Us

Enterprise Organizations

We’ve got your back

For larger organizations with in-depth requirements, we offer plans to provide global pricing and access to our comprehensive portfolio of solutions and success plan services. Contact us about how to get access to software, global best practices, implementation services, training, and technical support to help your organization realize its full potential while addressing your unique needs.

Contact Us

Improve your workflow and bottom line with Plant Design WorkSuite