Home / The Year in Infrastructure

The Year in Infrastructure

Year in Infrastructure logo lockup full color

The 2023 Year in Infrastructure & Going Digital Awards


Submissions closed

We are looking for infrastructure projects from all over the world.

Bentley’s Going Digital Awards in Infrastructure is an exciting and well-regarded global competition that recognizes the digital advancements in infrastructure. Its goal is twofold: to advance innovation and best practices in engineering, design, construction, operations, and project delivery, and to celebrate the extraordinary work of the organizations that help advance the world’s infrastructure.

Projects nominated by Bentley’s global community of software users are judged by a panel of Independent industry experts to determine the finalists in each category. The finalists present their projects before the jurors, press, and attendees at Bentley’s Year in Infrastructure Conference and Going Digital Awards event. The winners, selected by the jurors, will be announced during the awards ceremony at the event.

Year in Infrastructure full logo lockup full color & white

Last Chance! Submission close on May 22, 2023

Going Digital Awards Press Coverage

Hear What the Press is Saying about the Award Winning Projects

As you can imagine, Bentley’s Going Digital Awards winners and finalists are busy advancing infrastructure and leveraging the latest digital advancements.

singapore infrastructure and nature landscape

year in infrastructure 2022 picture of awards attendees

Catch up on the big moments

From The Year in Infrastructure and Going Digital Awards 2022

The 2022 event may be over, but you can still watch some of our most popular sessions for free and on-demand.

Infrastructure Yearbook

The Best Going Digital Infrastructure Projects In The World

Now available! The 2022 Infrastructure yearbook!

lady reading year in infrastructure 2022 yearbook

Meet the 2022 Winners

The categories for the 2022 Going Digital Awards in Infrastructure encompass all forms of infrastructure projects and stages – from design, to construction, to operations.
The nominations in each category are judged by an independent panel of jurors, using criteria specific to each category.

Sign Up For Updates

Join this mailing list to be the first to receive event updates.