支持服务

如果您是 Bentley 应用程序的用户,我们建议您遵循以下步骤:

  • 第 1 步:加入 Bentley 社区


    • Bentley 社区
      在 Bentley 社区,您可以找到按产品和产品类别组织的特定社区。每个社区都有大量来自世界各地的用户加入。 社区成员与加入社区的 Bentley 同事一起分享经验、提供反馈或回答彼此的问题。您还可以搜索之前发表的文章,了解您感兴趣的主题。加入与您工作相关的社区。您会发现社区是一个绝佳的资源,通常也是像您一样的用户获得问题解答的最快捷的方法。

  • 第二步:探索您的学习资源


    • 您的学习资源
      应用程序将通过CONNECT Advisor(一项提供前后联系的帮助和学习建议的应用程序服务)启用。 服务包括点播课程,实时虚拟培训,简短功能应用和工作流程视频,个性化学习路径和知识图等。

  • 第三步:在CONNECTION Center中使用您的个性化服务


    • 获得连接
      CONNECTION Center将提供您所需要的成为有效Bentley用户的所有资源。 您将可以访问个性化学习内容,相关活动和Bentley社区。 您将能够与团队成员共享项目,并下载并管理您的软件和服务请求。

• Hero_ist_15650238_TeamSupport_3XL

Support Services

If you are a user of a Bentley application, we recommend you follow these steps:

  • STEP 1: Participate in Bentley Communities


    • Bentley Communities
      On Bentley Communities, you will find specific communities organized by product and product category. Each community has a considerable group of engaged users from all over the world.  Together with participating Bentley colleagues, community members share experiences, provide feedback, or answer each other’s questions. You can also search through previous posts on your topic of interest. Become engaged in the communities appropriate to your work. You will find the communities a great resource and most often the most expedient way to get quick resolution to your questions from users just like you.

  • STEP 2: Explore your learning resources


    • Your learning resources
      Application mastery will be enabled through CONNECT Advisor, an in-application service which provides contextual assistance and learning recommendations. Services include on-demand courses, live virtual training, in application short feature and workflow videos, personalized learning paths and knowledge maps, and more.

  • STEP 3: Take advantage of your personalized services on the CONNECTION Center


    • Get Connected
      The CONNECTION Center will put all the resources you need to be an effective Bentley user right at your fingertips. You will have access to personalized learning content, relevant events, and Bentley Communities. You will be able to share projects with team members and download and manage your software and service requests.