• Project Delivery Summit

    10-12 Ottobre 2017 l Sands Expo and Convention Centre
    Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

Membri precedenti




John Kizior AECOM Global Director, Project Technologies
Dave Philp AECOM BIM Director EMEA
Richard Robinson AECOM CEO Civil Infrastructure
David McKenzie AECOM Construction Services Chief Operating Officer EMEA & I
Nuz Haque AECOM EMIA IT IT Director EMIA
Mike Clarke AECOM Infrastructure & Environment UK Ltd Technical Director
Keith Lucas Amec Foster Wheeler VP Project Deliver Global Systems
Dervilla Mitchell Arup Director
Richard Molloy Atkins Engineering Director
Richard Whale Atkins Director
Mark Harvey Aurecon Group Digital Engineering Systems
Xavier Guell Ayesa Engineering Manager
Mike McGarvey Bechtel Ltd Engineering Manager
Martin Freeman BG-Group Group Head of Engineering
Brian Schmidt Black & Veatch Chief Engineer
William Nelson CDM Smith Senior Vice President
Jonathan Billings CH2M Project Director
Mark Thurston CH2M European Regional Managing Director
Hinesh Mistry CH2M Hill - Great Britain Global BIM Leader - Water
Junichi Masukawa Chiyoda Corporation Associate Director
Simon Wright Crossrail Ltd Programme Director
Jan Shumate Eastman Chemical Company Director, Plant Engineering
Geoff Smith EY Executive Director
Ray Topping FIATECH Director
Richard Fechner GHD Technical Services Leader
Peter Blake Hatch Director, Project Delivery Group
Cory Dippold Hatch Mott MacDonald Project Technologies Director
Raj Prasad HDR CTO
Giles Thomas HS2 Ltd Acting Technical Director
Ed Merrow Independent Project Analysis (IPA) President and CEO
Patrick De Wachter Jacobs Engineering Group Inc. VP, IT - EMEA
Dave Lott Jacobs Engineering Group Inc. Vice President - IT Americas
Michael Van Swol Jacobs Engineering Group Inc. Vice President
Richard Threlfall KPMG LLP Partner, UK Head, Infrastructure, Building and Construction
John Roberts Laing O’Rourke Head of Civils - Engineering Excellence Group 
Steve Metcalfe Microsoft Enterprise Strategy Consultant
Mark Enzer Mott MacDonald Global Water Sector Leader
Derek Murray Mott MacDonald Head of Service Strategy
Richard Shennan Mott MacDonald Group BIM Champion
Andrew Cowell MWH Global Director
Norm Gadzinski MWH Global Director, Americas Delivery Center
Nour H. Kassassir Parsons Corporation VP and Technology Director - International
Paul Morrell Paul Morrell Consulting Principal
Jim Haynes POWER Engineers, Inc. Chief Administrative Officer
Neil Broadhead PwC Partner
Bo Grave Ramboll Head of Department
Dave Moyes SimponHaugh and Partners Partner
Jim Porter Sustainable Operations Solutions, LLC President
Toshio Hayashi Toyo Engineering Corporation IT Management & Control Unit Director
Miles Ashley Transport for London Programme Director Crossrail & Stations
Michèle Dix Transport for London Managing Director
JP Saini TRC Companies Inc. Chief Technology Officer
Graeme Henderson WorleyParsons Managing Director